TECHNICAL CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Venture Southland and EECA are working with industry experts to ensure that suitability qualified companies are engaged to provide independent technical advice and the preparation of design plan, specifications and projects cost schedules.

The following companies have experience in undertaking an energy options report. We would recommend seeking at least two quotes for the work as prices will vary based on the size of your system.

Please contact Wood Energy South to discuss this if you require more information.


East Harbour

(04) 385 4398
Mike Suggate
mike.suggate@eastharbour.co.nz

Visit Website

COMTEC Consulting

(03) 218 5747
0274 368 123
Matt Furness
matt@comtec.co.nz

Visit Website

Ahika Consulting

(03) 742 1320
021 202 2172
Lloyd McGinty
lloydmcginty@ahika.co.nz

Visit Website

 


P2P Energy services

(04) 562 7887
021 390 489
David Reid
david.reid@p2p.co.nz 

 

 

Deta Consulting

(03) 377 6510
Jonathan Pooch
Jonathan.Pooch@deta.co.nz

Visit Website

Enercon

(03) 281 8971
Sam Roose
sam.r@enercon.co.nz

Visit Website


Schema Consulting

(03) 217 9495
021 209 6286
Nathan Surendran
nathan@schemaconsulting.co.nz
Visit Website 

Beca AMEC

(07) 578 0896     
Tony Johnson
tony.johnson@Beca.com

Visit Website

Bryn Martin Ltd

(03) 384 9808
021 281 0008
Brian Anderson
b.anderson@brynmartin.com 


Lindsay Robertson

(+64) 021 240 6863
Lindsay Robertson
lindsay@tech-vantage.com

 

Worley Parsons

(03) 371 9234
Danielle Lind
danielle.lind@WorleyParsons.co.nz

Visit Website

Opus

(03) 211 3589
Luke McSoriley
luke.mcsoriley@opus.co.nz

Visit Website


Forme Consulting Group                           Dobbie Engineers Limited

(Forest Industry Consultancy)                                                               (09) 446 6285                                                                                                                                                                                           (+64) 274480547                                                                                   Hamish Bennett                                                                                      
Paul McCreedy                                                                                       hbennett@dobeng.co.nz
paul.mccreedy@forme.co.nz                                                             

Visit Website                                                                                         Visit Website